Our Team

Project Lead


Bambrapic

 

Clare Bambra
Professor of Public Health at the Institute for Health & Society
Newcastle University
Email: clare.bambra@ncl.ac.uk

Principal Investigators


Terje_Eikemo

 

Terje Andreas Eikemo
Professor of Sociology at the Department of Sociology and Political Science
Norwegian University of Science & Technology (NTNU)
Email: terje.eikemo@ntnu.no

 

TimHuijts

 

Tim Huijts
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Sociology
University of York
Email: 

 

014_wendt_claus

 

Claus Wendt
Chair in Sociology: Professor of Sociology of Health & Healthcare Systems
University of Siegen
Email: wendt@soziologie.uni-siegen.de

 

beckfield

 

Jason Beckfield
Professor of Sociology
Harvard University
Email: jbeckfie@wjh.harvard.edu

Researchers


mcnamara

 

Courtney L. McNamara
Post Doctoral Fellow at the Department of Sociology & Political Science
Norwegian University of Science & Technology (NTNU)
Email: courtney.mcnamara@ntnu.no

 

balaj

 

Mirza Balaj
PhD Candidate at the Department of Sociology & Political Science
Norwegian University of Science & Technology (NTNU)
Email: mirza.balaj@ntnu.no

 

Adam Pic_website (1)

 

Adam Todd
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Public Health
Durham University
Email:adam.todd@durham.ac.uk

 

 

Headshot2

 

Frances Hillier-Brown
Research Associate at the Institute for Health & Society
Newcastle University
Email:frances.hillier-brown@ncl.ac.uk

 

nadine

 

Nadine Reibling
Post-doctoral Researcher at the Department of Sociology of Health & Healtcare Systems
University of Siegen
Email:reibling@soziologie.uni-siegen.de

 

hinewsanna (1)

 

Anna Gkiouleka
PhD Candidate at the Department of Sociology
University of York
Email:a.gkiouleka@york.ac.uk

 

097e317

 

Erling Solheim
Researcher & Consultant
Norwegian University of Science & Technology (NTNU)
Email:earl.solheim@gmail.com

 

per

 

Per Stornes
PhD Candidate at the Department of Sociology & Political Science
Norwegian University of Science & Technology (NTNU)
Email: per.stornes@ntnu.no

 

erlend

 

Erlend Løvø Fjær
Phd Candidate at the Department of Sociology & Political Science
Norwegian University of Science & Technology (NTNU)
Email:erlend.fjar@ntnu.no